I HATE ARRR!!!

Argh!!! I finally finish the stupid report, gosh…

Yer so late d… YYYYY??

I wan play game!!! Grah!!

Oh well, I finally remembered to go and look for the prove!!! The prove that I once called Dolphin ‘Ying Ying’…

HAH!!! Now you can never deny it!!! MUA HA HA HA HA!!!

FISH ARE FRIENDS NOT FOOD!!!!

Ermmm… Ahem… Ok that was totally random…

I so malas go class tomorrow… T.T

Aaaa… And I finished House season 1… Now wait Sen gimme season 2 nia.

Cepat Sen!!

Oooo… I almost forgot. That day my mouse tiba tiba rosak! and then I restart pc sudah ok… Ceh… Nasib baik oso cos this mouse is from from from Shark and Nemo…

Yor no more food in my room… T.T

Then Sen send me this song SCREAM… By Glay and Exile…

Then I’m bored but I have nothing to write here, ceh…

Streamyx sucks anyway!!! ARGH!! HATE YOU STREAMYX!!!

Nasib baik I remember to ask Sen to print the report… Else I will really kill someone!!!

Oh well might as well go sleep lar…

  • Location: Home –

2 responses to “I HATE ARRR!!!

Leave a comment